AHS Announces Winner of Alfred Gessow Best Paper Award

AHS Announces Winner of Alfred Gessow Best Paper Award, July 10, 2012

This year’s winner is entitled “Blade Tip Pressure Measurements Using Pressure Sensitive Paint.” It was authored by Oliver D. Wong, US Army Aeroflightdynamics Directorate, Joint Research Program Office, Hampton, VA; A. Neal Watkins, Advanced Sensing & Optical Measurement Branch, NASA Langley Research Center, Hampton, VA; Kyle Z. Goodman, ATK, Hampton, Virginia; Jim Crafton, Alan Forlines and Larry Goss, Innovative Scientific Solutions, Inc., Dayton, Ohio; and James W. Gregory and Thomas J. Juliano, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio.

Contact Liz Malleck
Contact Randy Johnson
Contact the AHS Webmaster
Contact Mike Hirschberg
Contact AHS
Contact the Editor
Contact AHS
Contact the AHS Executive Director
Contact Julie M. Gibbs
Contact Julie M. Gibbs
Contact Itzel Zelaya
Contact Betty Chen
Contact Betty Chen
Contact David Renzi
Contact AHS Exhibits
Contact the AHS Staff
Request Info on 24-Hour Hover Challenge
Contact the AHS Media and Communications Team
Contact the Exhibit Chair
Contact the AHS STEM Team
Contact Valerie Sheehan
Contact Valerie Sheehan
Contact AHS Membership
Make a room reservation at the U.S. Government per diem rate
Contact Brian George, ARF Chairperson
Contact Arvind Sinha, ARF Co-Chairperson
Contact Robert Hood, ARF Technical Chair