VFF Scholarship Committee

AHS thanks the Vertical Flight Foundation Scholarship Committee for their contributions toward helping to educate the future leaders of the rotorcraft community.

Chair Mr. Daniel Newman Sr Tech Fellow - Airplane Product Development The Boeing Company
Member Ms. Susan Gorton Project Manager, Subsonic Rotary Wing NASA Langley Research Center
Member Mr. Charles Hughes Retired Retired
Member Mr. Raymond Leduc V.P., commercial value streams Bell Helicopter Textron, Canada
Member Prof. Robert Loewy Retired Professor Georgia Institute of Technology (Ret)
Member Mr. John McKeown Consultant Consultant
Member Dr. Clifford Smith Special Projects Group Leader Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation
The AHS Coordinator Ms. Betty Chen Administrative Assistant AHS International
The AHS Deputy Director Ms. Kay Brackins Deputy Director AHS International


Contact Liz Malleck
Contact Randy Johnson
Contact the AHS Webmaster
Contact Mike Hirschberg
Contact AHS
Contact the Editor
Contact AHS
Contact the AHS Executive Director
Contact Kay Brackins
Contact Betty Chen
Contact Betty Chen
Contact David Renzi
Contact AHS Exhibits
Contact the AHS Staff
Request Info on Human Powered Helicopter Competition
Contact the AHS Media and Communications Team
Contact the Exhibit Chair
Contact the AHS STEM Team