Supplier Excellence Award

Supplier Excellence Award

Created in 1995, the AHS Supplier Excellence Award is given to a supplier who, through the quality, innovativeness and cost-effective technology of its products, has made a notable contribution to improving the state of the art of vertical flight aircraft.

2015 - KUKA Systems Corporation Aerospace Group

2014 - Aerospace Industrial Development Corporation

2013 - Aurora Flight Sciences

2012 - Garmin International, Inc.

2011 - GKN Aerospace

2010 - Aero Vodochody

2009 - Sikorsky Aerospace Services

2008 - No Award Presented

2007 - The H-53 Engine Team, GE Aviation

2006 - Honeywell Aerospace Electronic Systems Business Unit

2005 - The Protective Materials Co.

2004 - Goodrich Corporation - Fuel and Utility Systems

2003 - Rolls-Royce AE1107C Liberty Propulsion System Team

2002 - Helicopter Support, Inc.

2001 - The Purdy Corporation

2000 - Martin-Baker Aircraft Company

1999 - No Award Presented

1998 - No Award Presented

1997 - Hamilton Standard

1996 - Lord Corporation

Contact Liz Malleck
Contact Randy Johnson
Contact the AHS Webmaster
Contact Mike Hirschberg
Contact AHS
Contact the Editor
Contact AHS
Contact the AHS Executive Director
Contact Julie M. Gibbs
Contact Julie M. Gibbs
Contact Betty Chen
Contact Betty Chen
Contact David Renzi
Contact AHS Exhibits
Contact the AHS Staff
Request Info on Human Powered Helicopter Competition
Contact the AHS Media and Communications Team
Contact the Exhibit Chair
Contact the AHS STEM Team
Contact Valerie Sheehan
Contact Valerie Sheehan
Contact AHS Membership
Make a room reservation at the U.S. Government per diem rate
Contact Brian George, ARF Chairperson
Contact Arvind Sinha, ARF Co-Chairperson
Contact Robert Hood, ARF Technical Chair